menu close open event RSVP required ticketed event
Toggle Search

Board of Directors


David Hecker, Chairperson
Tony Enea, Vice Chairman
Robert Davis, Treasurer
Kathleen Wegrzyn, Secretary


Adam Bernander
Rachel Charles
Richard Derksen
Richard Glaisner
Caroline Krider
John Matter
Meghan O'Connor
Don Robertson
Katina Shaw
Kathy Turkal 
Monica Weggeman 

Honorary & Emeritus

Helen Johnson-Leipold
Gisela Zelenka-Drysdale
Frederic G. Friedman
Gardner Govan
Charlie James
Kailas Rao
Margy Stratton


Please Help! Close

Give Monthly

Whether you can give $50 or $5 each month, monthly donors make a huge impact on our ability to help animals and the people who love them. It's easy to set up and saves money on administrative fees, too!