menu close open event RSVP required ticketed event
Toggle Search

Vaccine Clinics

In an effort to keep animals happy and healthy, WHS offers vaccine clinics at our Milwaukee, Green Bay, Racine, and Ozaukee Campuses.

Pricing for dogs & cats is as follows:

Vaccine(s) Price
DHPP (distemper, hepatitis, parainfluenza, parvo) $18
Rabies only $18
Both DHPP & Rabies $30
Bordetella $20
Microchip $25

Other services may be available. Please contact the campus nearest you for details.

Milwaukee: 414-264-6257 | Racine: 262-554-6699
Ozaukee: 262-377-7580 | Green Bay: 920-469-3110*
(We are not currently able to offer vaccine clinics at the WHS Door County Campus)

*Vaccine Clinics at the WHS Green Bay Campus are temporarily on hold as we continue our hiring search for a Shelter Veterinarian.
We are truly sorry for the inconvenience!
Please check back soon for updates!


 

To best prepare for the clinic, please keep the following tips in mind:

  • Attendees are responsible for controlling their own animal - please have your dog on a leash and your cat in a carrier.
  • Please bring your animal's prior vaccine history if they have any.  A signed rabies certificate is the only acceptable form of proof for prior rabies vaccines.
  • This is a first-come, first-served event; wait times may vary. 
  • All animals must be healthy, not pregnant, and able to be safely handled.
  • The animal's guardian must be present to give vaccination consent.  We are not able to serve clients who are bringing animals to the clinic on behalf of someone else.

Upcoming clinic dates: 

Please be sure to read each listing thoroughly, as times and locations vary. Clinics may occur during times when other shelter services are closed. 

Monday, March 4 (3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.)
WHS Milwaukee Campus, 4500 W. Wisconsin Ave, Milwaukee

Wednesday, March 6 (11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.)
WHS Ozaukee Campus, 630 W. Dekora St, Saukville

Thursday, March 7 (10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)
WHS Racine Campus, 2706 Chicory Road, Racine

Thursday, March 21 (10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)
WHS Racine Campus, 2706 Chicory Road, Racine

 

Wednesday, April 3 (11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.)
WHS Ozaukee Campus, 630 W. Dekora St, Saukville

Thursday, April 4 (10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)
WHS Racine Campus, 2706 Chicory Road, Racine

Sunday, April 7 (10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)
WHS Racine Campus, 2706 Chicory Road, Racine

Monday, April 8 (3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.)
WHS Milwaukee Campus, 4500 W. Wisconsin Ave, Milwaukee

Thursday, April 18 (10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)
WHS Racine Campus, 2706 Chicory Road, Racine

Wednesday, April 24 (9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.)
WHS Milwaukee Campus, 4500 W. Wisconsin Ave, Milwaukee

 

Wednesday, May 1 (11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.)
WHS Ozaukee Campus, 630 W. Dekora St, Saukville

Thursday, May 2 (10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)
WHS Racine Campus, 2706 Chicory Road, Racine

Wednesday, May 8 (9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.)
WHS Milwaukee Campus, 4500 W. Wisconsin Ave, Milwaukee

Thursday, May 16 (10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)
WHS Racine Campus, 2706 Chicory Road, Racine

Wednesday, May 22 (9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.)
WHS Milwaukee Campus, 4500 W. Wisconsin Ave, Milwaukee

Thursday, May 30 (10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)
WHS Racine Campus, 2706 Chicory Road, Racine

 

Wednesday, June 5 (9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.)
WHS Milwaukee Campus, 4500 W. Wisconsin Ave, Milwaukee

Sunday, June 9 (10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)
WHS Racine Campus, 2706 Chicory Road, Racine

Thursday, June 13 (10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)
WHS Racine Campus, 2706 Chicory Road, Racine

Wednesday, June 19 (9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.)
WHS Milwaukee Campus, 4500 W. Wisconsin Ave, Milwaukee

Thursday, June 27 (10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)
WHS Racine Campus, 2706 Chicory Road, Racine

 

Wednesday, July 10 (9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.)
WHS Milwaukee Campus, 4500 W. Wisconsin Ave, Milwaukee

Thursday, July 11 (10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)
WHS Racine Campus, 2706 Chicory Road, Racine

Wednesday, July 24 (9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.)
WHS Milwaukee Campus, 4500 W. Wisconsin Ave, Milwaukee

Thursday, July 25 (10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)
WHS Racine Campus, 2706 Chicory Road, Racine

 

Thursday, August 1 (10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)
WHS Racine Campus, 2706 Chicory Road, Racine

Wednesday, August 7 (9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.)
WHS Milwaukee Campus, 4500 W. Wisconsin Ave, Milwaukee

Thursday, August 15 (10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)
WHS Racine Campus, 2706 Chicory Road, Racine

Wednesday, August 21 (9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.)
WHS Milwaukee Campus, 4500 W. Wisconsin Ave, Milwaukee

Thursday, August 29 (10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)
WHS Racine Campus, 2706 Chicory Road, Racine

 

Wednesday, September 11 (9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.)
WHS Milwaukee Campus, 4500 W. Wisconsin Ave, Milwaukee

Thursday, September 12 (10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)
WHS Racine Campus, 2706 Chicory Road, Racine

Wednesday, September 25 (9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.)
WHS Milwaukee Campus, 4500 W. Wisconsin Ave, Milwaukee

Thursday, September 26 (10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)
WHS Racine Campus, 2706 Chicory Road, Racine

 

Wednesday, October 9 (9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.)
WHS Milwaukee Campus, 4500 W. Wisconsin Ave, Milwaukee

Thursday, October 10 (10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)
WHS Racine Campus, 2706 Chicory Road, Racine

Wednesday, October 23 (9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.)
WHS Milwaukee Campus, 4500 W. Wisconsin Ave, Milwaukee

Thursday, October 24 (10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)
WHS Racine Campus, 2706 Chicory Road, Racine

 

Wednesday, November 6 (9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.)
WHS Milwaukee Campus, 4500 W. Wisconsin Ave, Milwaukee

Thursday, November 7 (10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)
WHS Racine Campus, 2706 Chicory Road, Racine

Wednesday, November 13 (11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.)
WHS Ozaukee Campus, 630 W. Dekora St, Saukville

Wednesday, November 20 (9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.)
WHS Milwaukee Campus, 4500 W. Wisconsin Ave, Milwaukee

Thursday, November 21 (10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)
WHS Racine Campus, 2706 Chicory Road, Racine

 

Thursday, December 5 (10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)
WHS Racine Campus, 2706 Chicory Road, Racine

Wednesday, December 11 (9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.)
WHS Milwaukee Campus, 4500 W. Wisconsin Ave, Milwaukee

Thursday, December 19 (10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)
WHS Racine Campus, 2706 Chicory Road, Racine