menu close open event RSVP required ticketed event
Toggle Search

Vaccine Clinics

In an effort to keep Southeastern Wisconsin's animals happy and healthy, WHS offers vaccine clinics.

Vet Services Poll

Do you have pets? We’re always looking for ways to better serve our community and we’d love to hear what services are most important to you and your animals. Help us learn by taking the survey. 

Pricing for dogs & cats is as follows:

Vaccine(s) Price
DHPP (distemper, hepatitis, parainfluenza, parvo) $18
Rabies only $18
Both DHPP & Rabies $30
Bordetella $20
Microchip $25

Other services may be available. Please contact the campus nearest you for details.
Milwaukee: 414-264-6257 | 
Racine: 262-554-6699 | Ozaukee: 262-377-7580

To best prepare for the clinic, please keep the following tips in mind:

  • Attendees are responsible for controlling their own animal - please have your dog on a leash and your cat in a carrier.
  • Please bring your animal's prior vaccine history if they have any.  A signed rabies certificate is the only acceptable form of proof for prior rabies vaccines.
  • This is a first-come, first-served event; wait times may vary. During winter months, there will be indoor waiting available at the Milwaukee Campus.
  • All animals must be healthy, not pregnant, and able to be safely handled.
  • The animal's guardian must be present to give vaccination consent.  We are not able to serve clients who are bringing animals to the clinic on behalf of someone else.

Upcoming clinic dates: 

Thursday, August 2 (10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)
WHS Racine Campus, 2706 Chicory Road, Racine

Wednesday, August 8 (9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.)
WHS Milwaukee Campus, 4500 W. Wisconsin Ave, Milwaukee

Thursday, August 16 (10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)
WHS Racine Campus, 2706 Chicory Road, Racine

Wednesday, August 22 (9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.)
WHS Milwaukee Campus, 4500 W. Wisconsin Ave, Milwaukee

Thursday, August 30 (10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)
WHS Racine Campus, 2706 Chicory Road, Racine

 

Monday, September 10 (4:00 p.m. - 6 p.m.)
WHS Milwaukee Campus, 4500 W. Wisconsin Ave, Milwaukee

Wednesday, September 12 (11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.)
WHS Ozaukee Campus, 630 W. Dekora Street, Saukville

Thursday, September 13 (10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)
WHS Racine Campus, 2706 Chicory Road, Racine

Wednesday, September 26 (9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.)
WHS Milwaukee Campus, 4500 W. Wisconsin Ave, Milwaukee

Thursday, September 27 (10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)
WHS Racine Campus, 2706 Chicory Road, Racine

 

Wednesday, October 10 (9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.)
WHS Milwaukee Campus, 4500 W. Wisconsin Ave, Milwaukee

Thursday, October 11 (10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)
WHS Racine Campus, 2706 Chicory Road, Racine

Wednesday, October 24 (9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.)
WHS Milwaukee Campus, 4500 W. Wisconsin Ave, Milwaukee

Thursday, October 25 (10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)
WHS Racine Campus, 2706 Chicory Road, Racine

 

Thursday, November 8 (10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)
WHS Racine Campus, 2706 Chicory Road, Racine

Wednesday, November 14 (9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.)
WHS Milwaukee Campus, 4500 W. Wisconsin Ave, Milwaukee

Wednesday, November 28 (9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.)
WHS Milwaukee Campus, 4500 W. Wisconsin Ave, Milwaukee

Thursday, November 29 (10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)
WHS Racine Campus, 2706 Chicory Road, Racine

 

Wednesday, December 5 (11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.)
WHS Ozaukee Campus, 630 W. Dekora Street, Saukville

Thursday, December 6 (10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)
WHS Racine Campus, 2706 Chicory Road, Racine

Wednesday, December 12 (9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.)
WHS Milwaukee Campus, 4500 W. Wisconsin Ave, Milwaukee

Thursday, December 20 (10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.)
WHS Racine Campus, 2706 Chicory Road, Racine

Please Help! Close

Donations matched!

Today you have the opportunity to make your gift go twice as far to help animals in Wisconsin.  All donations will be matched, doubling your impact!