menu close open event RSVP required ticketed event
Toggle Search

President’s Service Circle

We're grateful for the service of these individuals on WHS committees to support our work.


C. Vanessa Arbodela
Olinda Ayala
Nicholas N. Beihoff
Jessica Culotti
Kate Croteau
Ruhee Divgi
Sarah Erdmann
Katelynn Frederickson
Gina Johnson
Ari Kasper
Alexis R. Luedtke
Casey Renn
Hannah Schlindwein
Kim Schultz
Kimberly Streff
Caroline Spongberg
Domonique Weathers
Justine Wergin


For more information on the President’s Service Circle, please email Kara Rivera