menu close open event RSVP required ticketed event
Toggle Search

Advisory Board


Meghan O’Connor, Chair
Caroline Spongberg, Vice Chair
Ari Kasper, Secretary
Monica Weggeman, Incoming Chair


Olinda Ayala 
Samantha Boticki 
Jessica Culotti
Ruhee Divgi 
Mary Ellen Donovan
Sarah Erdmann
Sean Finnigan
Doug Hipple
Gina Johnson
Sarah Miracle
Katelynn Schneider
Kim Schultz
Kimberly Streff
Justine Wergin

For more information on the Advisory Board, please contact Jenny Mueller.

Please Help! Close

Give Monthly

Whether you can give $50 or $5 each month, monthly donors make a huge impact on our ability to help animals and the people who love them. It's easy to set up and saves money on administrative fees, too!